PSR GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, BAIJNATH MERIT LIST-BBA

SUBSIDISED SEATS

S.No.	Name	Father Name	Mother Name
1	Keshav Sood	Anuj Sood	Neelam Sood
2	D V Karan	BALVINDER	KUSUM LATA

NON- SUBSIDISED SEATS

_		DALJEET	
1	Divya Rani	KUMAR	MADHU BALA
		SANSAR	
2	Munish Jaswal	CHAND	ASHA DEVI
		JOGINDER	
3	Neha Devi	SINGH	DOLMA DEVI
	Shubham	ANIL	
4	Bhardwaj	BHARDWAJ	CHANCHALA DEVI
		SANTOSH	
5	Rishav Rana	KUMAR	BEENA DEVI
6	Pallavi	Swarn chander	Purnima kumari
		SANJEEV	
7	Anshul	KUMAR	RAJNI
8	Neha Devi	Raj kumar	Usha Devi
9	Prince Kumar	DHIAN SINGH	NEELAM KUMARI
	Kumari Nandni		
10	Rana	Rameek chand	Usha devi

WAITING LIST

1	Mangesh Kumar	SUNIL KUMAR	RESHMA DEVI
2	Deepti	DESH RAJ	KHEEMA DEVI
3	Pulkit Rana	ASHOK KUMAR	SEEMA
4	Bhavna Rana	SUBHASH RANA	BABLESH KUMARI
5	Sparsh Rana	Sanjay Kumar	Sandhya Devi

NOTE: All the students selected in subsidised and non-subsidised seats are directed to deposit their fee online up to 21/08/2022 positively,

failing which the seat will be automatically given to the next candidate.

Co-ordinator

Principal PSR GC Baijnath, Kangra